Styrelse

Ordförande– Camilla Looordf@suss.y.se070-220 31 28
Sekreterare– Annah Jageboinfo@suss.y.se070-558 46 25
Kassör– Arne Kappinenkassor@suss.y.se070-322 02 28
Ordf. SuSS Byggnadsfören.– Torbjörn Starkboppan@live.se073-276 12 22
Ordf. Seglingskommitten– Björn Karjelsegling@suss.y.se070-929 23 12
Ordf. Jollekommittén– Andreas Öbergjolle@suss.y.se070-7937160
Utbildningsansvarig– Vakantutbildning@suss.y.se 

Funktionärer till Styrelsen

Vice Kassör– Mattias Hansson 070-2186360
Styrelsesuppleant– Mattias Hansson  070-2186360
Ordf. Klubbkommittén– Magnus Edström 070-680 49 85

Valberedning

Ordförande– Andreas Lindstedt 070-576 54 98
Ledamot– Peter Norberg 070-627 81 46

Revisorer

Revisor– Mats Bergström  
Revisor– Lennart Sjölen  
Revisorssuppleant– Arto Westberg